Obituaries

Elizabeth Ann Emmons

Mrs. Elizabeth Ann Emmons, 73, of Lake, MS passed away on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at the University of Mississippi Medical Center in Jackson, MS. Visitation was held on Tuesday, December 03, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM and again on Wednesday, December 04, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 10:50 AM at Wolf Funeral Services in Lake, MS.


Linda Kay Beeland

Mrs. Linda Kay Beeland age 71, passed away Friday November 29, 2019 at Merit Health in Brandon, MS. Visitation was held Sunday December 1, 2019 from 5 PM until 8 PM and Monday December 2, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:50 AM at Wolf Funeral Services in Morton, MS.



Raymond Lee Mabry

Mr. Raymond Lee Mabry age 79, passed away Tuesday November 26th 2019 at his home in Lake, MS. A visitation was held at Wolf Funeral Services in Lake, MS on Sunday December 1, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:50 PM.




Johnnie Lamar Martin

Mr. Johnnie Lamar Martin age 82, passed away Thursday November 21, 2019 at his residence in Lawrence, MS. A visitation was held Saturday November 23, 2019 at Wolf Funeral Services in Lake, MS from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM.


Cora Mae Goodson

Mrs. Cora Mae Goodson age 90, passed away Wednesday November 20, 2019 at MS Care Center in Raleigh, MS. A visitation was held at Christian Life Fellowship in Forest, MS on Friday November 22, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM.



Douglas Richardson

Mr. Douglas Richardson, age 57, a resident of Forest passed away on Monday, November 4, 2019 at his residence.  There were no services.  Arrangements were entrusted to the care of Ott & Lee Funeral Home in Forest.





Douglas Richardson

Mr. Douglas Richardson, age 57, a resident of Forest passed away on Monday, November 4, 2019 at his residence.  There will be no services.  Arrangements were entrusted to the care of Ott & Lee Funeral Home in Forest.


Pages